top of page
  • Writer's pictureFarhad Merchant

Sustaining the passion - That is the mission. From bite to chew - I only love you :-)


You're in my mind from the start,

You are always in my heart.

I love you more with each passing day.

Together forever, I always pray.

I feel like I am living a dream,

Where all is not as it would seem.

I may have taken you for granted.

But its only coz I am enchanted.

Your thoughtful nature,

Your "I don't care",

Maketh our future,

Maketh our pair!

I'm still so very smitten,

By the enigmatic you.

The love bug had bitten,

And now it will chew :-) !


(For my wife, without whom my life would be full of strife :-))
Karma chews; Love bites!
Or maybe: karma chooses the love bytes ;-)


70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shayad

bottom of page